Executive Council & Parliamentary Secretaries of B.C.

Honourable Pam Alexis

Honourable Pam Alexis

Minister of Agriculture and Food




Hon. Mitzi Dean

Honourable Mitzi Dean

Minister of Children and Family Development

Honourable Grace Lore

Minister of State for Child Care




Hon. Lisa Beare

Honourable Lisa Beare

Minister of Citizens' Services

Honourable Rachna Singh

Minister of Education and Child Care

Hon. Bowinn Ma

Honourable Bowinn Ma

Minister of Emergency Management and Climate Readiness





Honourable Josie Osborne

Minister of Energy, Mines and Low Carbon Innovation

Hon. George Heyman

Honourable George Heyman

Minister of Environment and Climate Change Strategy

Honourable Bruce Ralston

Minister of Forests

Hon. Adrian Dix

Honourable Adrian Dix

Minister of Health and Minister responsible for Francophone Affairs

Hon. Murray Rankin

Honourable Murray Rankin

Minister of Indigenous Relations and Reconciliation

Honourable Brenda Bailey

Honourable Brenda Bailey

Minister of Jobs, Economic Development and Innovation

Honourable Jagrup Brar

Minister of State for Trade

Hon Harry Bains

Honourable Harry Bains

Minister of Labour

Honourable Jennifer Whiteside

Minister of Mental Health and Addictions

Honourable Anne Kang

Minister of Municipal Affairs

Honourable Selina Robinson

Minister of Post-Secondary Education and Future Skills


Honourable Andrew Mercier

Minister of State for Workforce Development

Hon. Mike Farthworth

Honourable Mike Farnworth

Minister of Public Safety and Solicitor General

Honourable Sheila Malcolmson

Minister of Social Development and Poverty Reduction

Honourable Lana Popham

Minister of Tourism, Arts, Culture and Sport

Hon. Rob Fleming

Honourable Rob Fleming

Minister of Transportation and Infrastructure

Honourable Dan Coulter

Minister of State for Infrastructure and Transit




Honourable Nathan Cullen

Minister of Water, Land and Resource Stewardship


Parliamentary Secretaries of B.C.

Mable Elmore, MLA

Parliamentary Secretary for Anti-Racism Initiatives


Jennifer Rice, MLA

Parliamentary Secretary for Rural Health


Amandeep Singh, MLA

Parliamentary Secretary for Environment


Kelli Paddon, MLA

Parliamentary Secretary for Gender Equity


Doug Routley, MLA

Parliamentary Secretary for Forests


Harwinder Sandhu, MLA

Parliamentary Secretary for Seniors’ Services and Long-Term Care



Roly Russell, MLA

Parliamentary Secretary for Rural Development


Janet Routledge, MLA

Parliamentary Secretary for Labour




Susie Chant, MLA

Parliamentary Secretary for Accessibility



Megan Dykeman, MLA

Parliamentary Secretary for Community Development and Non-profits



Bob D’Eith, MLA

Parliamentary Secretary for Arts and Film



Brittny Anderson, MLA

Parliamentary Secretary for Tourism and Premier's Special Advisor on Youth



Kelly Greene, MLA

Parliamentary Secretary for Fisheries and Aquaculture


Fin Donnelly


Fin Donnelly, MLA

Parliamentary Secretary for Watershed Restoration