Tree Seed Centre contact list

Review this list of Tree Seed Centre staff to find out who to contact for specific information.

Michael Postma
Manager

Phone: 778-609-2000
Email: Michael.Postma@gov.bc.ca
Role: Tree Seed Centre program, staffing and activities.


Pamela Luebker
Financial Analyst

Phone: 250-739-8344
Email: Pamela.Luebker@gov.bc.ca
Role: Invoicing, pricing and revenue management program.


Dave Kolotelo
Cone and Seed Improvement Officer

Phone: 778-609-2001
Email: Dave.Kolotelo@gov.bc.ca
Role: Seed science and technology, research, extension and seed testing and quality assurance program.


Victoria Lei
Testing Supervisor

Phone: 778-609-2009
Email: Victoria.Lei@gov.bc.ca
Role: Seed testing methodology, status and results for new, returned, stored and quality assured seedlots.


Marilyn Cherry
Cone and Seed Operations Officer

Phone: 778-609-2002
Email: Marilyn.Cherry@gov.bc.ca
Role: Cone and Seed Processing and Inventory Management services and activities.


Spencer Reitenbach
Inventory Management Supervisor

Phone: 778-609-2004
Email: Spencer.Reitenbach@gov.bc.ca
Role: Inventory management activities, status and results to include receipt of seed, seedlot registration, information about stored seedlots, seed sales, seed withdrawals for sowing and other purposes, stratification/pelleting and returned seed program.


Laura Klade
Cone and Seed Processing Supervisor
Phone: 778-609-2006
Email: Laura.Klade@gov.bc.ca
Role: Cone and seed evaluations and shipments, status and results of cone and seed processing activities from receipt through to final cleaning and separation.