Climate Solutions Council

The Climate Solutions Council provides strategic advice to government on climate action and clean economic growth.

It includes members from First Nations, environmental organizations, industry, academia, youth, labour and local government.

The Council supports a steady and committed approach to climate action that drives down emissions, increases economic opportunities and improves community resilience.

Correspondence to government

The Climate Solutions Council submitted the following letters to government:

Past correspondence


Council's annual report