Ross River Dena Council

Current activities

  • The Kaska Nation is comprised of 5 Kaska First Nations, 3 in British Columbia (Daylu Dena Council, Dease River First Nation and Kwadacha First Nation) and 2 in Yukon (Ross River Dena Council and Liard First Nation). The 3 B.C. First Nations are known as the Kaska Dena Council. Negotiations with the 2 Yukon FNs are inactive.

Treaty stage

Completed agreements

  • None under the B.C. treaty process.

Other negotiations