Daylu Dena Council (Lower Post)

Current activities

  • The Kaska Nation is comprised of 5 Kaska First Nations, 3 in British Columbia (Daylu Dena Council, Dease River First Nation and Kwadacha First Nation) and 2 in Yukon (Ross River Dena Council and Liard First Nation). The 3 B.C. First Nations, known as the Kaska Dena Council are negotiating within the B.C. treaty process.

Treaty stage

  • Stage 4 - Agreement-in-Principle Negotiations

Completed agreements

Other Agreements