Health Boundaries

Produced and maintained by BC Stats and the Ministry of Health, the Health Administrative Boundaries and maps follow a nested hierarchy. Local Health Areas  aggregate to Health Service Deliver Areas, which then aggregate to Health Authorities.

Health Authorities

Individual maps:

Health Service Delivery Areas

Individual maps:

Local Health Areas

Individual maps grouped by health service delivery areas:

11 East Kootenay

12 Kootenay Boundary

13 Okanagan

14 Thompson Cariboo Shuswap

21 Fraser East

22 Fraser North

23 Fraser South

31 Richmond

32 Vancouver

33 North Shore/Coast Garibaldi

41 South Vancouver Island

42 Central Vancouver Island

43 North Vancouver Island

51 Northwest

52 Northern Interior

53 Northeast