FOI Contacts for Crown Corporations

Each Crown corporation or Crown agency is responsible for responding to FOI requests under the Freedom of Information and Protection of Privacy Act. Contact the Crown corporation or agency’s representative directly for information about your FOI request.

Directory

 

  • Email: privacy@royalbcmuseum.bc.ca
  • Phone: 250 356-7457
  • Fax: 250 387-2072
  • Mailing Address: 675 Belleville Street, Victoria, BC  V8W 9W2

Sarah Bonner

  • Email: sarah.bonner@bcassessment.ca
  • Phone: 250 595-6211 loc. 00282
  • Fax: 250 595-2261
  • Mailing Address: 400-3450 Uptown Blvd, Victoria, BC  V8Z 0B9

Nadine McGraw

  • Email: NMcGraw@bchousing.org
  • Phone: 604 439-8560
  • Fax: 604 439-4722
  • Mailing Address: 1701-4555 Kingsway, Burnaby, BC  V5H 4V8

Greg Kozak, Manager, Freedom of Information Coordinating Office

  • Email: Greg.Kozak@bchydro.com
  • Phone: 604 623-3949
  • Fax: 604 623-4556
  • Mailing Address: 3rd Floor, 333 Dunsmuir Street, Vancouver, BC V6B 5R3

Bob Madill

  • Email: bmadill@bclc.com
  • Phone: 250 852-5207
  • Fax: 250 828-5697
  • Mailing Address: 74 West Seymour, Kamloops, BC  V2C 1E2

 

  • Email: info@bcpavco.com
  • Phone: 604 482-2200
  • Fax: 604 681-9017
  • Mailing Address: 200-999 Canada Place, Vancouver, BC V6C 3C1

Brian Feeney, Corporate Services

  • Email: foi-privacy@bcsc.bc.ca
  • Phone: 604 899-6621
  • Fax: 604 899-6633
  • Mailing Address: 701 Georgia St W, PO Box  10142, Pacific Centre, Vancouver, BC  V7Y 1L2

Elizabeth Loughran

Ray Basi

  • Email: Ray.Basi@ficombc.ca
  • Phone: 604-660-2233
  • Fax: 604 660-3365
  • Mailing Address: Suite 2800, PO Box 12116, 555 West Hastings Street, Vancouver, BC  V6B 4N6

Casey Anderson, Acting Manager, Privacy & Freedom of Information Department

  • Email: casey.anderson@icbc.com
  • Phone: 604 982-1295
  • Fax: 604 443-4562
  • Mailing Address: Room 217. 151 W. Esplanade, North Vancouver, BC  V7M 3H9

Bev Hooper

Gary So

  • Email: Gary.So@gov.bc.ca
  • Phone: 250 387-7873
  • Fax: 250 387-7645
  • Mailing Address: PO Box 950 Stn Govt, Victoria, BC  V8W 9T5

 

  • Email: privacy@royalbcmuseum.bc.ca
  • Phone: 250 356-7457
  • Fax: 250 387-2072
  • Mailing Address: 675 Belleville Street, Victoria, BC  V8W 9W2

Bev Hooper, Hooper Access & Privacy Consulting Ltd.

  • Email: bev@hooperconsulting.ca
  • Phone: 250 896-4272
  • Mailing Address: 201 - 830 Shamrock Street, Victoria BC  V8X 2V1

Patricia Brownell or Christel Nouwt