Contacts for Land Based Investment

Contacts for Land Based Investment

Key Head Quarters Contacts

Name

Subject Area

Email

Phone Number

Dave Cornwell

LBIS Delivery

Dave.Cornwell@gov.bc.ca

250 371-3730

Nigel Fletcher

LBIS Reporting

Nigel.Fletcher@gov.bc.ca

250 387-8738

Kerri Brownie

BCTS

Kerri.Brownie@gov.bc.ca

250 387-4142

Category Leads

Name

Category

Email

Phone Number

Neil Hughes

Forests for Tomorrow (FFT)

Neil.Hughes@gov.bc.ca

250 387-8903

Brendan Brabender

FFT -Current Reforestation

Brendan.Brabender@gov.bc.ca

 250 387-3223

Nigel Fletcher

FRPA Section 108

Nigel.Fletcher@gov.bc.ca

250 387-8738

Ann Wong

FFT - Timber Supply Mitigation

FFT - Community Forests & Woodlot Association

Ann.Wong@gov.bc.ca

250 356-6987

Ljiljana.Knezevic

FFT- Forest Establishment Officer - North

Ljiljana.Knezevic@gov.bc.ca

250 565-6435

Carolyn Stevens

FFT- Forest Establishment Planner- North

Carolyn.Stevens@gov.bc.ca

250 960-9051

Tim Ebata

Forest Health

Tim.Ebata@gov.bc.ca

250 387-8739

Val Miller

Invasive Plants

Val.Miller@gov.bc.ca

250 825-1166

Margot Spence

Tree Improvement

Margot.Spence@gov.bc.ca

250 387-4839

Gary Johansen

VRI Site Productivity

Gary.Johansen@gov.bc.ca

250 356-0633

Sari Saunders

Ecosystem Based Management

Sari.Saunders@gov.bc.ca

250 751-7165

 TBD

Visuals

 

 

Dave Maloney

Fish Passage

David.Maloney@gov.bc.ca

250 828-4173

Kelly Osbourne

Fire Management

Kelly.Osbourne@gov.bc.ca

250 356-2025

Al Neal

Ecosystem Restoration

Al.Neal@gov.bc.ca

250 342-4227

Perry Grilz

Range

Perry.Grilz@gov.bc.ca

250 614-7460

Dave Maloney

Watershed

David.Maloney@gov.bc.ca

250 828-4173

Andy Witt

Ian Hatter

Habitat

Fish and Wildlife Inventories

Andy.Witt@gov.bc.ca

Ian.Hatter@gov.bc.ca

250 356-2353

250 387-9792

Chris Ritchie

Species at Risk

Chris.Ritchie@gov.bc.ca

 250 387-7927

John Crooks

Recreation

John.Crooks@gov.bc.ca

250 387-9682

Regional Contacts

Name

Location

Email

Phone Number

Craig Wickland

Coast Area

Craig.Wickland@gov.bc.ca

250 751-7094

Darcy Lillico

Cariboo

Darcy.Lillico@gov.bc.ca

250 398-4540

Nina Sigloch

Thompson/Okanagan

Katrina.Sigloch@gov.bc.ca

250 828-4590

District FFT Contacts

Name

Location

Email

Phone Number

Blake Fougere

Sunshine Coast

Blake.Fougere@gov.bc.ca

604-485-0728

Jack Sweeten

Chilliwack

Metro Vancouver – Squamish

Jack.Sweeten@gov.bc.ca

604 702-5760

Thomas Hartz

Campbell River

Thomas.M.Hartz@gov.bc.ca

250 286-9355

Paul Barolet

North Island Central Coast

Paul.Barolet@gov.bc.ca

250 956-5102

Mark Palmer

South Island

Mark.Palmer@gov.bc.ca

250 731-3077

Sean Muise

Haida Gwaii

Sean.Muise@gov.bc.ca

250 559-6204

Lyn Konowalyk

Rocky Mountain

Lyn.Konowalyk@gov.bc.ca

250 426-1730

Julie Castonguay

Selkirk

Julie.Castonguay@gov.bc.ca

250 825-1147

Peter Stroes

Cascades

Peter.Stroes@gov.bc.ca

250 378-8486

David McArthur

100 Mile House

David.McArthur@gov.bc.ca

250 395-7862

Kerri Howse

Williams Lake

Kerri.Howse@gov.bc.ca

250 398-4357

Heather MacLennan

Kamloops

Heather.MacLennan@gov.bc.ca

250 587-6766

Kevin Derow

Okanagan / Shuswap

Kevin.B.Derow@gov.bc.ca

250 558-1726

Jacek Bankowski

Prince George

Jacek.Bankowski@gov.bc.ca

250 614-7498

Anne Marie Fonda 

Mackenzie

AnneMarie.Fonda@gov.bc.ca

250 997-2215

Sheri Baker

Vanderhoof

Sheri.Baker@gov.bc.ca

250 567-6504

Paul Inden

Fort St James

Paul.Inden@gov.bc.ca

250 996-5244

Susie Anderson

Peace

Susie.Anderson@gov.bc.ca

250 784-1203

Mary Viszlai-Beale

Fort Nelson

Mary.ViszlaiBeale@gov.bc.ca

250 774-5517

Glen Buhr

Skeena Stikine

Glen.Buhr@gov.bc.ca

250 847-6321

Tara Salmon

Kalum

Tara.Salmon@gov.bc.ca

250-638-5126

Garth O’Meara

Nadina

Garth.Omeara@gov.bc.ca

250 692-2200

Third Party Delivery Agent

Name

Location

Email

Phone Number

PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Administrator

Suite 202
200 Granville Street,
Vancouver, BC V6C 1S4

Colin.L.Campbell@ca.pwc.com

604 484-3480