Wood Stove Exchange Programs

Find contact information for B.C.'s wood stove exchange programs.

 

Community/Region

Coordinator

Contact

Website

Alberni-Clayoquot Regional District Anna Lewis aqc.coordinator@gmail.com
250-735-0520
ACRD Home Page
Bulkley Valley and Lakes District Sue Brookes coordinator@cleanairplan.ca
notonsea@hotmail.com
250-877-8739
Bulkley Valley Lakes District Airshed Management Society
Comox Valley Regional District Daphne Mazarura dmazarura@comoxvalleyrd.ca
250-334-6091
CVRD Wood Smoke Reduction Program
Cowichan Valley Regional District Ilse Sarady Ilse.Sarady@cvrd.bc.ca
250-746-2546
Clean Air Cowichan
Coldstream/ Lumby/Cherryville Dian Wirth cswoodstove@shaw.ca Lavington Life Society
Fraser Valley Regional District Elias Ross eross@fvrd.ca
604-702-5496
FVRD Wood Stove Exchange Program
Golden and District Annette Luttermann a.luttermann@eastlink.ca
250-344-2262
Golden and District Air
Kamloops Jaimi Garbutt sustainable@kamloops.ca
250-828-3377
Kamloops Wood Stove & Fireplace Rebate Program
Kelowna and Central Okanagan Nancy Mora Castro airquality@kelowna.ca
250-469-8408
Central Okanagan Wood Stove Change Out
Metro Vancouver Derek Jennejohn woodstoveexchange@metrovancouver.org Metro Vancouver Wood Stove Exchange Program
Nanaimo Rob Lawrance Rob.Lawrance@nanaimo.ca Nanaimo Wood Stove Changeout Program
Prince George and unincorporated areas of the Fraser - Fort George Regional District   info@pgairquality.com​
250-612-0252
Prince George Wood Stove Exchange Program
qathet Regional District (Powell River and surrounding areas)   info@letstalktrash.ca
604-485-2260 x308
qathet Regional District
Regional District of Central Kootenay Abby Fedorak AFedorak@rdck.bc.ca
250-352-8161
RDCK Wood Stove Exchange Program
Regional District of Kootenay Boundary John Vere woodstove@rdkb.com
250-442-3857
RDKB Wood Stove Exchange Program
Regional District of Nanaimo Energy and Sustainability, RDN sustainability@rdn.bc.ca
1-877-607-4111
RDN Wood Stove Exchange Program
Sea to Sky Clean Air Society Naomi Fleschhut info@atmospheresolutions.ca or rebates@atmospheresolutions.ca Sea to Sky Clean Air Society
Strathcona Regional District Aniko Nelson rebates@srd.ca
250-830-6700
SRD Wood Stove Exchange Program
Sunshine Coast Clean Air Society Naomi Fleschut info@atmospheresolutions.ca or rebates@atmospheresolutions.ca Sunshine Coast Clean Air Society
Vanderhoof District Margaret Stewart CFO@district.vanderhoof.ca
250-567-4711
Vanderhoof Wood Stove Exchange Program
Village of Valemount Tracey Dennis grantclerk@valemount.ca
250-566-4435
Valemount Wood Stove Exchange Program