2018 Wood Stove Exchange Programs

Wood Stove Exchange programs

Community/Region

Coordinator

Contact

Website

Alberni-Clayoquot Regional District Anna Lewis aqc.coordinator@gmail.com
(250) 735-0520
Alberni-Clayoquot Regional District Wood Stove Exchange Program
Bulkley Valley and Lakes District Sue Brookes coordinator@cleanairplan.ca
notonsea@hotmail.com
(250) 877-8739
Bulkley Valley Lakes District Wood Stove Exchange Program
Comox Valley Regional District Lindsay Eason wsrebate@gmail.com
(250) 650-2302
Comox Valley Regional District Woodstove Exchange Program
Cowichan Valley Regional District Ilse Sarady isarady@cvrd.bc.ca
(250) 746-2546
Woodstove Replacement Program
Coldstream/Lavington/Lumby Dian Wirth cswoodstove@shaw.ca Lavington Life Society
Fraser Valley Regional District Micha Gutmanis mgutmanis@fvrd.ca
(604) 702-5496
Fraser Valley Regional District Wood Stove Exchange Program
Golden and District Annette Luttermann a.luttermann@telus.net 
(250) 344-2262
 
Kamloops Laura Sampliner sustainable@kamloops.ca
(250) 828-3731
Kamloops Wood Stove and Fireplace Rebate Program
Kelowna and Central Okanagan Nancy Mora Castro airquality@kelowna.ca
(250) 469-8408
Central Okanagan Wood Stove Change Out
Metro Vancouver Grace Cockle grace.cockle@metrovancouver.org
(604) 436-6722
Metro Vancouver Wood Stove Exchange Program
Nanaimo Rob Lawrance Rob.Lawrance@nanaimo.ca Nanaimo Wood Stove Changeout Program
Prince George and unincorporated areas of the Fraser - Fort George Regional District Danielle Patterson dpatterson@fraserbasin.bc.ca
(250) 612-0252
Prince George Wood Stove Exchange Program
Regional District of Central Kootenay Vicky Issott vissott@rdck.bc.ca
(250) 352-8161
Regional District of Central Kootenay Wood Stove Exchange Program
Regional District of Kootenay Boundary John Vere woodstove@telus.net
1-866-992-9663
Regional District of Kootenay Boundary Wood Stove Exchange Program
Regional District of Nanaimo Sharon Horsburgh shorsburgh@rdn.bc.ca
(250) 390-6510
Regional District of Nanaimo Wood Stove Exchange Program
Sea to Sky Region (Squamish to Lillooet regional district) Shannon Didier seatoskycleanair@gmail.com Sea to Sky Clean Air Society
Strathcona Regional District Victoria Smith

rebates@srd.ca
(250) 830-6700

Strathcona Regional District Wood Stove Exchange Program
Sunshine Coast Nara Brenchley nara.brenchley@gmail.com Sunshine Coast Wood Stove Exchange Program
Vanderhoof, District of Hilary Irvine

hilaryirvine@district.vanderhoof.ca
(250) 567-4711