School Districts French Programs Contacts

For more information about the French programs available in your local school district, please reach out to the French programs contacts listed below. 

School District Name Contact Email
005 - Southeast Kootenay Diane Casault diane.casault@sd5.bc.ca
006 -  Rocky Mountain Cheryl Lenardon cheryl.lenardon@sd6.bc.ca
008 - Kootenay Lake Lorri Fehr lfehr@sd8.bc.ca
010 - Arrow Lakes Lorna J. Newman, Ph.D. lorna.newman@sd10.bc.ca
019 - Revelstoke Mike Hooker mhooker@sd19.bc.ca
020 - Kootenay-Columbia Kristi Crowe kcrowe@sd20.bc.ca
022 - Vernon Stephanie Hewson / Brendan Robertson shewson@sd22.bc.cabrobertson@sd22.bc.ca
023 - Central Okanagan Rhonda Ovelson rhonda.ovelson@sd23.bc.ca
028 - Quesnel Sue MacDonald suemacdonald@sd28.bc.ca
033 - Chilliwack Iain Gardner iain_gardner@sd33.bc.ca
034 - Langley Ellen Bornowsky EBornowsky@sd35.bc.ca
036 - Surrey Kathy Puharich puharich_k@surreyschools.ca
037 - Delta Susan Jeffery sjeffery@deltasd.bc.ca
038 - Richmond Lynn Archer larcher@sd38.bc.ca
039 - Vancouver Adrian Keough akeough@vsb.bc.ca
040 - New Westminster Belinda Scott bscott@sd40.bc.ca
041 - Burnaby Jeannette Laursoo Jeannette.Laursoo@sd41.bc.ca
042 - Maple Ridge - Pitt Meadows Shelley Linton slinton@sd42.ca
043 - Coquitlam Sophie Bergeron sbergeron@sd43.bc.ca
044 - North Vancouver Joanne Robertson jrobertson@sd44.ca
045 - West Vancouver Sean Nosek snosek@wvschools.ca
046 - Sunshine Coast Patrick Bocking pbocking@sd46.bc.ca
047 - Powell River Steve Hopkins steve.hopkins@sd47.bc.ca
048 - Sea to Sky Jody Langlois jlanglois@sd48.bc.ca
049 - Central Coast Stephen Dishkin sdishkin@sd49.ca
050 - Haida Gwaii Dawna Day dday@sd50.bc.ca
051 - Bondary Jeanette Hanlon jeanette.hanlon@sd51.bc.ca
052 - Prince Rupert Andree Michaud amichaud@sd52.bc.ca
053 - Okanagan Similkameen Marcus Toneatto mtoneatto@sd53.bc.ca
054 - Bukley Valley Bev Forster bforster@sd54.bc.ca
057 - Prince George Kap Manhas kmanhas@sd57.bc.ca
058 - Nicola-Similkameen Line Vachon lvachon@365.sd58.bc.ca
059 - Peace River South Candace Clouthier cclouthier@sd59.bc.ca
060 - Peace River North Lynne Côté-Aubin lcoteaubin@prn.bc.ca
061 - Greater Victoria Simon Burgers sburgers@sd61.bc.ca
062 - Sooke Duncan McIndoe dmcindoe@sd62.bc.ca
063 - Saanich Mark Fraser mfraser@sd63.bc.ca
064 - Gulf Islands Anne Louise Doucet ldoucet@sd64.bc.ca
065 - Okanagan-Skaha Allen Beckingham abeckingham@summer.com
068 - Nanaimo-Ladysmith Tim Davie tdavie@sd68.bc.ca
069 - Qualicum Francine Frisson ffrisson@sd69.bc.ca
070 - Alberni Marc Fryer mfryer@sd70.bc.ca
071 - Comox Valley Allan Douglas allan.douglas@sd71.bc.ca
072 - Campbell River Nevenka Fair nevenka.fair@sd72.bc.ca
073 - Kamloops/Thompson Lavern Butchart lbutchart@sd73.bc.ca
075 - Mission Ghislain Michaud ghislain.michaud@mpsd.ca
078 - Fraser-Cascade Kevin Bird kevin.bird@sd78.bc.ca
079 - Cowichan Valley Sheryl Koers skoers@sd79.bc.ca
081 - Fort Nelson Mark Theobald mtheobald@sd81.bc.ca
082 - Coast Mountain Alanna Cameron alanna.cameron@cmsd.bc.ca
093 - Conseil scolaire francophone Monica Monus monica_monus@csf.bc.ca