Contact BC Student Outcomes

BC Student Outcomes

Participating Institutions and Organizations

Contact an Organization

Contact Information - Organizations

Institution

Contact

Email

 British Columbia Institute of Technology

Sarah Dunn

sarah_dunn@bcit.ca

Camosun College

Bob Lomas

lomasb@camosun.bc.ca

Capilano University

Toran Savjord

tsavjord@capilanou.ca

Coast Mountain College (Formerly Northwest Community College)

Stephen Salem

ssalem@coastmountaincollege.ca

College of New Caledonia

Jennifer Castley

castleyj@cnc.bc.ca

College of the Rockies

Jason Colombo

jcolombo@cotr.bc.ca

Douglas College

Keith Ellis

ellisk@douglascollege.ca

Emily Carr University of Art + Design

Kevin Bird

kbird@ecuad.ca

Justice Institute of BC

Tracey Carmichael

tcarmichael@jibc.ca

Kwantlen Polytechnic University

Lori McElroy

lori.mcelroy@kpu.ca

Langara College

Larry Xiong

 lxiong@langara.ca

Nicola Valley Institute of Technology

Suzanne Sterling-Bur

ssterling@nvit.bc.ca

North Island College

Wes Skulmoski

wes.skulmoski@nic.bc.ca

Northern Lights College

Loren Lovegreen

llovegreen@nlc.bc.ca

Okanagan College

Ajit Batra

abatra@okanagan.bc.ca

Royal Roads University

Jacynta Spicer

jacynta.spicer@royalroads.ca

Selkirk College

Ashley Engel

aengel@selkirk.ca

Simon Fraser University

Zareen Naqvi

zareen_naqvi@sfu.ca

Thompson Rivers University

Doris Crespin-Mueller

dcrespin@tru.ca

University of British Columbia

Stephanie McKeown

stephanie.mckeown@ubc.ca

University of Northern British Columbia

Valerie Boyes

valerie.boyes@unbc.ca

University of the Fraser Valley

Vladimir Dvoracek

vlad.dvoracek@ufv.ca

University of Victoria

Tony Eder

teder@uvic.ca

Vancouver Community College

Janet Latter

jlatter@vcc.ca

Vancouver Island University

Kathryn Snow

kathryn.snow@viu.ca