List of transit stations around which local governments must designate TOD areas by June 30, 2024

140th Street Station

152nd Street Station

160th Street Station

166th Street Station

184th Street Station

190th Street Station

196th Street Station

203rd Street Station

22nd Street Station

29th Avenue Station

Aberdeen Station

Arbutus Station

Bourquin Exchange

Braid Station

Brentwood Town Centre Station

Bridgeport Station

Broadway - City Hall Station

Burquitlam Station

Burrard Station

Capilano University Exchange

Capstan Station

Columbia Station

Colwood Exchange

Commercial - Broadway Station

Coquitlam Central Station

Country Club Exchange

Downtown Chilliwack Exchange

Downtown Exchange

Dunbar Loop Exchange

Edmonds Station

Gateway Station

Gilmore Station

Gondola Exchange

Granville Station

Great Northern Way - Emily Carr Station

Guildford Mall Exchange

Haney Place Exchange

Holdom Station

Hospital Exchange

Inlet Centre Station

Joyce - Collingwood Station

King Edward Station

King George Station

Kootenay Loop Exchange

Lafarge Lake – Douglas Station

Lake City Way Station

Langara – 49th Avenue Station

Langford Exchange

Langley Centre Exchange

Lansdowne Exchange

Lansdowne Station

Legislature Exchange

Lincoln Station

Lonsdale Quay Exchange

Lougheed Town Centre Station

Main Street - Science World Station

Maple Meadows Station

Marine Drive Station

Metrotown Station

Mission City Station

Moody Centre Station

Mount Pleasant Station

Nanaimo Station

New Westminster Station

Newton Exchange

North Shore Exchange

Oak – VGH Station

Oakridge – 41st Avenue Station

Okanagan College Exchange

Olympic Village Station

Orchard Park Exchange

Patterson Station

Peachtree Square Exchange

Penticton Plaza Exchange

Phibbs Exchange

Pitt Meadows Station

Port Coquitlam Station

Port Haney Station

Production Way - University Station

Renfrew Station

Richmond - Brighouse Station

Royal Oak Exchange

Royal Oak Station

Rupert Station

Rutland Exchange

Sapperton Station

Scott Road Station

Scottsdale Exchange

South Granville Station

Sperling - Burnaby Lake Station

Stadium - Chinatown Station

Surrey Central Station

TRU Exchange

UNBC Exchange

Uptown Exchange

UVic Exchange

Vancouver City Centre Station

VCC - Clark Station

VGH Exchange

Village Green Centre Exchange

VIU Exchange

Waterfront Station

Woodgrove Exchange

Yaletown - Roundhouse Station