## **Ministry Chief Information Officers Contact List**

 $MCIO\ Secretariat:\ Shelley\ McNellis,\ Senior\ Director,\ and\ Tyler\ Tootle,\ Business\ Application\ Advisor,\ PSF\ Branch,\ CITZ$ 

\*Indicates membership on MCIO Ops Committee

Ministry/Agency	Title	Contact Name	Assistant
Chief Information Officer, Province of British Columbia	AsDM & GCIO	Hayden Lansdell (Co-chair)	Cherrie-Len Garcia Dallas Chislett
Social Sector	ADM &	Dwayne H. Quesnel (Co-chair)	Denise Clair Smith
Ministry of Children and Family Development (MCF)	CIO		
Ministry of Social Development and Poverty Reduction (SDPR)			
BC Liquor Distribution Branch (BCLDB)	a/CIO	Gayle Corah	Jessica Raichl
<u> </u>	<u> </u>	•	Jessica Kalcili
BC Public Service Agency (PSA)	CIO	*Brian Dunkley	
Ministry of Citizens Services (CITZ), CIRMO	ADM & CRO	Charmaine Lowe	Jena Rayner Brandie Youell
Ministry of Citizens Services (CITZ), ES	A/ADM & CTO	Jillian Carruthers	Amanda Wells
Ministry of Citizens Services (CITZ), DO	CDO	Genevieve Lambert	Telmisa Viale
Ministry of Citizens Services (CITZ), GDX	ED	Jeremy Burbee	Holly Harris
Ministry of Citizens Services (CITZ), IMB	CIO & ED	*Savannah R. Murphy	Danielle Tapp
Ministry of Emergency Management and Climate Readiness (EMCR)	CIO	Dan Darche	
Ministry of Education and Child Care (ECC)	ADM &	Jennifer Wray	Nickola Bettridge
	CIO		Bethany Cutting
Economy Sector	CIO	*Andreas Ritzer	
Ministry of Jobs, Economic Development and Innovation			
(JEDI)			
Ministry of Labour (LBR)			
Ministry of Municipal Affairs (MUNI)			
Ministry of Tourism, Arts, Culture and Sport (TACS)	CIO	*110.7	T. 21-22-
Ministry of Finance (FIN)	CIO	*HB Teo	Teri Laing
Ministry of Health (HLTH), Health IM/IT	CIO	Jeff Aitken	Debbie Singleton
Ministry of Mental Health and Addictions (MMHA)			
Justice Sector, Emergency Management and Climate	ADM &	Chris Mah	Trinakshi Saha
Readiness, Housing	CIO		
Ministry of Attorney General (AG)			
Ministry of Emergency Management and Climate			
Readiness (EMCR)			
Ministry of Housing (HOUS)			
Ministry of Public Safety and Solicitor General (PSSG)	101:0		
Natural Resource Sector	ADM &	Andy Calarco	Melanie Arscott
Ministry of Agriculture and Food (AF)	CIO		
Ministry of Energy, Mines and Low Carbon Innovation			
(EMLI) Ministry of Environment and Climate Change Strategy			
Ministry of Environment and Climate Change Strategy (ENV)			
Ministry of Forests (FOR)			
Ministry of Indigenous Relations and Reconciliation (IRR)			
Ministry of Water, Land and Resource Stewardship (WLRS)			
Ministry of Post-Secondary Education and Future Skills	CIO	Spencer Tickner	Ronnie Duke
(PSFS)	0.0		
Ministry of Transportation and Infrastructure (MOTI)	ED & CIO	Alexander Ritchie	Diana Pazmino
			Sindhu Manoharan