



This map is only an approximation. The EMBC Regions are based on the existing boundaries of regional districts, and municipalities.

VANCOUVER ISLAND COASTAL
Alberni-Clayoquot Regional District
Capital Regional District
Central Coast Regional District
Comox Valley Regional District
Cowichan Valley Regional District
Mount Waddington Regional District
Regional District of Nanaimo
qathet Regional District
Strathcona Regional District

TAITCOOTER ISEARD COASTAE
Alberni-Clayoquot Regional District
Capital Regional District
Central Coast Regional District
Comox Valley Regional District
Cowichan Valley Regional District
<b>Mount Waddington Regional District</b>
Regional District of Nanaimo
qathet Regional District
Strathcona Regional District

SOUTH WEST
Fraser Valley Regional District
Metro Vancouver Regional District
Squamish-Lillooet Regional District
Sunshine Coast Regional District

CENTRAL	
Regional District of Central Okanagan	Regional I Kootenay
Regional District of Okanagan- Smilikameen	Regional I Shuswap
Thompson-Nicola Regional District	the comm
Regional District of Columbia Shuswap (only the area including the communities of: Anglemont,	Faulkland Canoe, M Tappen)
Faulkland, Salmon Arm, Sicamous,	Regional I
Canoe, Malakwa, Sorrento, Tappen)	Regional I
Regional District of North Okanagan	Boundary

NORTH WEST
Regional District of Bulkley-Nechako
Regional District of Kitimat-Stikine
North Coast Regional District
Stikine (Unincorporated)

SOUTH EAST
Regional District of Central
Kootenay
Regional District of Columbia-
Shuswap (less the area including
the communities of: Anglemont,
Faulkland, Salmon Arm, Sicamous,
Canoe, Malakwa, Sorrento,
Tappen)
Regional District of East Kootenay
Regional District of Kootenay

NORTH EAST
Northern Rockies Regional Municipality
Cariboo Regional District
Regional District of Fraser-Fort George
Peace River Regional District