

## Current Code Review Committee Membership

Health, Safety and Reclamation Code for Mines in British Columbia

Committee Chair	
Jorge Freitas	Director, Code Review, Ministry of Energy, Mines and Low Carbon Innovation
Indigenous Representatives	
Charlie Allison	Councillor, Upper Similkameen Indian Band; Heavy Duty Mechanic, Copper Mountain
Tamlyn Botel	Territorial Stewardship Manager, Citw Nlaka'pamux Assembly
Nalaine Morin	Tahltan Nation; Principal, Arrowblade Consulting
Kyle Penner	Tahltan Nation; Engineer-in-training (EIT), Barminco
Industry Representatives	
Kim Bittman	President, Kim Bittman Consulting; Association for Mineral Exploration
Sean Masse	General Manager, Brucejack
David Rogalsky	General Manager, Woodbrook Aggregates
Don Sander	Vice President, Planning and Innovation, Coal, Teck Resources
Labour Representatives	
Rob Foskett	Business Representative, Local 115, International Union of Operating Engineers
Ed Kent	Health and Safety Representative, District 3, United Steelworkers
Dean Lott	Staff Representative, District 3, United Steelworkers
Dave Williams	Union Safety Co-chair/Worker Representative, Local 3019, Unifor