PROVINCE OF BRITISH COLUMBIA

ORDER OF THE MINISTER OF FINANCE

Assessment Act

Ministerial Order No. M323

I, Katrine Conroy, Minister of Finance, order that:

- Person(s) listed as in the attached schedules entitled <u>the Property Assessment Review Panel</u>
 <u>Administrative List A and Administrative List B 2024</u>, be reappointed and appointed to the Property
 Assessment Review Panel to serve in the status and for the term indicated in the attached schedules.
- 2) Members of a Property Assessment Review Panel shall be paid with respect to duties performed, as follows:

Chair: \$600.00 for each day or \$300.00 for each half day

Member: \$425.00 for each day or \$212.50 for each half day

October 23, 2023 Date

Minister of Finance

(This part is for administrative purposes only and is not part of the Order.)

Authority under which Order is made:

Act and section: <u>Assessment Act: s. 31 (1) (2) (3) (4)</u>

Other:

SCHEDULE PROPERTY ASSESSMENT REVIEW PANEL ADMINISTRATIVE LIST A - 2024

Position	<u>Last name</u>	<u>First</u>	<u>Middle</u>	<u>City</u>	Term	
Member Re-appointment - 3 Year						
1 Member	Corbin-Charman	Elizabeth	Mary	Kamloops	November 1, 2023 - November 1, 2026	
2 Member	Fedora	Richard	Joseph	Castlegar	November 1, 2023 - November 1, 2026	
3 Member	Hellewell	Douglas "Vince"	Vincent	Delta	November 1, 2023 - November 1, 2026	
4 Member	Hyde	Christine	Mary	Williams Lake	November 1, 2023 - November 1, 2026	
5 Member	Jaques	Paul	"Adrian"	Langley	November 1, 2023 - November 1, 2026	
6 Member	Kabani	Alniz "Al"		New Westminster	November 1, 2023 - November 1, 2026	
7 Member	Mackleston	Frank		Richmond	November 1, 2023 - November 1, 2026	
8 Member	MacLaggan	David	Wallace	North Vancouver	November 1, 2023 - November 1, 2026	
9 Member	Mitchell	Ronald	John	Maple Ridge	November 1, 2023 - November 1, 2026	
10 Member	Payne	Joseph "Joe"	Edward	Victoria	November 1, 2023 - November 1, 2026	
11 Member	Pierre	Linda	Margaret	Blind Bay	November 1, 2023 - November 1, 2026	
12 Member	Rusen	David	Mark	Victoria	November 1, 2023 - November 1, 2026	
13 Member	Walsoff	Linda	Marie	North Vancouver	November 1, 2023 - November 1, 2026	
14 Member	Walters	Sandra	Lorraine	Scotch Creek	November 1, 2023 - November 1, 2026	
15 Member	Wilson	Lorne	Charles	Garibaldi Highlands	November 1, 2023 - November 1, 2026	

Chair Re-appointment - 3 Year

16 Chair	Brassington	Julie	Anne	Coquitlam	November 1, 2023 - November 1, 2026
17 Chair	MacKenzie	Nikola		Campbell River	November 1, 2023 - November 1, 2026
18 Chair	Nider	Sheldon		Richmond	November 1, 2023 - November 1, 2026
19 Chair	Richards	Linda	Elfriede	Surrey	November 1, 2023 - November 1, 2026

Rescind as Member and Appoint as Chair - 3 Year

20 Chair	Conte	Ricci "Rick"	James	Coquitlam	November 1, 2023 - November 1, 2026
21 Chair	Magrum	David	Ronald	Creston	November 1, 2023 - November 1, 2026

SCHEDULE PROPERTY ASSESSMENT REVIEW PANEL ADMINISTRATIVE LIST B - 2024

	Position	<u>Last name</u>	<u>First</u>	Middle	<u>City</u>	Term	
New Appointment - 2 Year							
1	Member	Abbott	Judy		Victoria	Pronouncement - November 1, 2025	
2	Member	Broadfoot	Alma Lou	"Elizabeth"	Kelowna	Pronouncement - November 1, 2025	
3	Member	Dumfries	Christopher	John	New Westminster	Pronouncement - November 1, 2025	
4	Member	Hsu	Yi-Qian "Ellen"		Vancouver	Pronouncement - November 1, 2025	
5	Member	Kennedy	Brenda	Valerie	Salt Spring Island	Pronouncement - November 1, 2025	
6	Member	Kenney	Amy	Mary	Victoria	Pronouncement - November 1, 2025	
7	Member	Knight	Nigel	Hugh	Salt Spring Island	Pronouncement - November 1, 2025	
8	Member	Kolonsky	Margaret	"Jane"	Campbell River	Pronouncement - November 1, 2025	
9	Member	McCallum	Alan	Dever	Nanaimo	Pronouncement - November 1, 2025	
10	Member	Newman	Marcia	Kathleen	Delta	Pronouncement - November 1, 2025	
11	Member	O'Keefe	Janet	Elizabeth	Blind Bay	Pronouncement - November 1, 2025	
12	Member	Pipes	Susan	Ann	Victoria	Pronouncement - November 1, 2025	
13	Member	Shyngera	Denise	Elaine	Kelowna	Pronouncement - November 1, 2025	
14	Member	Smith	Marjorie "Jeannie"	Jean	Abbotsford	Pronouncement - November 1, 2025	
15	Member	St Pierre	Bonnie		Crofton	Pronouncement - November 1, 2025	
16	Member	Stedeford	Donald	McIntosh	Nanaimo	Pronouncement - November 1, 2025	
17	Member	Strangward	Douglas	Lloyd	Maple Ridge	Pronouncement - November 1, 2025	
18	Member	Trace	Kim	Marie	North Saanich	Pronouncement - November 1, 2025	
19	Member	Van Diermen	Erwin		Abbotsford	Pronouncement - November 1, 2025	