Current Membership

Current TSAC membership is as follows:

- Allan Powelson BC Timber Sales
- Len Stratton BC Timber Sales (Chair)
- Terri Jonuk BC Timber Sales
- Gilbert Richir BC Timber Sales
- Barry Simpson Truck Loggers Association
- Brian Menzies Independent Wood Processors Association
- Craig Upper Interior Lumber Manufacture's Association.
- Dan Battistella Interior Lumber Manufacturer's Association
- Eric Hannula Council of Forest Industries (Northern Interior)
- Jay McGeachan Independent Solid Wood Manufacturers
- John Hatalcik Council of Forest Industries (Southern Interior)
- Keith Hall Independent Wood Processors Association
- Les Kiss Council of Forest Industries (Coast)
- Mike Thomson North West Loggers Association
- Paul Rasmussen Interior Lumber Manufacturer's Association
- Tim Walley Independent Timber Marketers Association
- Todd Chamberlin Interior Logging Association
- Trish Balcaen Interior Logging Association
- Warren Carter Interior Lumber Manufacturer's Association (Interior)

Alternative TSAC membership is as follows:

- Joel Springer Council of Forest Industries (alternate Southern Interior)
- James Luxmoore Council of Forest Industries (alternate Coast)
- Jonathan Armstrong Council of Forest Industries (alternate Coast)
- Mike Kemp Independent Solid Wood Manufacturers (alternate)
- Mark Cookson Council of Forest Industries (alternate North)

Individuals who have issues they would like addressed by TSAC can either:

- Work with a representative in their area to have the issue brought to TSAC; or
- Contact the TSAC Secretariat directly and the Secretariat will forward the request to the Chair to decide the appropriateness of bringing the topic forward.

TSAC Secretariat:

Tracey Johnson | Executive Assistant | BC Timber Sales

Telephone: 778-698-5406