Tree Seed Centre Contact List

Review this list of Tree Seed Centre staff to find out who to contact for specific information.

Heather Rooke
Manager

Phone:  778-609-2000
e-mail: Heather.Rooke@gov.bc.ca

Tree Seed Centre program, staffing and activities.

Pamela Luebker
Financial Analyst

Phone:  250-751-7130
e-mail: Pamela.Luebker@gov.bc.ca

Invoicing, pricing and revenue management program.

Dave Kolotelo
Cone & Seed Improvement Officer

Phone:  778-609-2001
e-mail: Dave.Kolotelo@gov.bc.ca

Seed science and technology, research, extension and seed testing & quality assurance program.

Laura Klade
Testing Supervisor

Phone:  778-609-2006
e-mail: Laura.Klade@gov.bc.ca

Seed testing methodology, status and results for new, returned, stored and quality assured seedlots.

Marilyn Cherry
Cone & Seed Operations Officer

Phone:  778-609-2002
e-mail: Marilyn.Cherry@gov.bc.ca

Cone & Seed Processing and Inventory Management services and activities.

Spencer Reitenbach
Inventory Management Supervisor

Phone:  778-609-2004
e-mail: Spencer.Reitenbach@gov.bc.ca

Inventory management activities, status and results to include receipt of seed, seedlot registration, information about stored seedlots, seed sales, seed withdrawals for sowing & other purposes, stratification/pelleting and returned seed program.

Debbie Picard
Cone & Seed Processing Supervisor

Phone:  778-609-2005
e-mail: Debbie.Picard@gov.bc.ca

Cone and seed evaluations and shipments, status and results of cone and seed processing activities from receipt through to final cleaning and separation.