Cancel a Workflow

To cancel a PENDING_PUBLISH job:

  1. Click the check box selected check box next to Job ID of the PENDING_PUBLISH workflow(s)
  2. Click on the [Cancel Selected] button above the Job ID column heading

    The Delete box will be displayed.
    Delete workflow confirmation box

  3. Click the [Confirm] button to cancel the workflow
    The Delete box will be closed and the Workflow Status pane will be redisplayed and the job will no longer be listed