Contacts for Land Based Investment

Contacts for Land Based Investment

Key Head Quarters Contacts

Name

Subject Area

Email

Phone Number

Dave Cornwell

LBIS Delivery

Dave.Cornwell@gov.bc.ca

250 371-3730

Nigel Fletcher

LBIS Reporting

Nigel.Fletcher@gov.bc.ca

250 387-8738

Kerri Brownie

BCTS

Kerri.Brownie@gov.bc.ca

250 387-4142

Category Leads

Name

Category

Email

Phone Number

Neil Hughes

Forests for Tomorrow (FFT)

Neil.Hughes@gov.bc.ca

250-387-8903

Matt LeRoy

FFT -Current Reforestation

Matthew.LeRoy@gov.bc.ca

 250-387-3223

Nigel Fletcher

FRPA Section 108

Nigel.Fletcher@gov.bc.ca

250 387-8738

Monty Locke

FFT - Timber Supply Mitigation

FFT - Community Forests & Woodlot Associations s

Monty.Locke@gov.bc.ca

250 356-6987

Tim Ebata

Forest Health

Tim.Ebata@gov.bc.ca

250 387-8739

Val Miller

Invasive Plants

Val.Miller@gov.bc.ca

250 825-1166

Margot Spence

Tree Improvement

Margot.Spence@gov.bc.ca

250-387-4839

Gary Johansen

VRI Site Productivity

Gary.Johansen@gov.bc.ca

250 356-0633

Sari Saunders

Ecosystem Based Management

Sari.Saunders@gov.bc.ca

250 751-7165

 TBD

Visuals

 

 

Dave Maloney

Fish Passage

David.Maloney@gov.bc.ca

250-828-4173

Kelly Osbourne

Fire Management

Kelly.Osbourne@gov.bc.ca

250 356-2025

Al Neal

Ecosystem Restoration

Al.Neal@gov.bc.ca

250 342-4227

Perry Grilz

Range

Perry.Grilz@gov.bc.ca

250 614-7460

Dave Maloney

Watershed

David.Maloney@gov.bc.ca

250 250-828-4173

Andy Witt
Ian Hatter

Habitat

Fish and Wildlife Inventories

Andy.Witt@gov.bc.ca
Ian.Hatter@gov.bc.ca

250 356-2353
250 387-9792

Chris Ritchie

Species at Risk

Chris.Ritchie@gov.bc.ca

 250 387-7927

John Crooks

Recreation

John.Crooks@gov.bc.ca

250 387-9682

Regional Contacts

Name

Location

Email

Phone Number

Craig Wickland

Coast Area

Craig.Wickland@gov.bc.ca

250 751-7094

Ljiljana Knezeic

DVA, DJA, DPG

Ljiljana.Knezevic@gov.bc.ca

250 614-7498

Elizabeth Hunt

Northeast Region

Elizabeth.Hunt@gov.bc.ca

250 784-1237

Nola Daintith

Cariboo

Nola.Daintith@gov.bc.ca

250-398-4653

Leith McKenzie

Thompson/Okanagan

Leith.McKenzie@gov.bc.ca

250 371-3724

Mike Madill

DKA, DOS, BCTS-Kamloops and Okanagan Business Areas

Mike.Madill@gov.bc.ca

250 828 4181

District FFT Contacts

Name

Location

Email

Phone Number

Blake Fougere

Sunshine Coast

Blake.Fougere@gov.bc.ca

604-485-0728

Jack Sweeten

Chilliwack

Metro Vancouver – Squamish

Jack.Sweeten@gov.bc.ca

604 702-5760

Thomas Hartz

Campbell River

Thomas.M.Hartz@gov.bc.ca

250-286-9355

Paul Barolet

North Island Central Coast

Paul.Barolet@gov.bc.ca

250 956-5102

Mark Palmer

South Island

Mark.Palmer@gov.bc.ca

250-731-3077

Sean Muise

Haida Gwaii

Sean.Muise@gov.bc.ca

250-559-6204

Lyn Konowalyk

Rocky Mountain

Lyn.Konowalyk@gov.bc.ca

250 426-1730

Julie Castonguay

Selkirt

Julie.Castonguay@gov.bc.ca

250-825-1147

Peter Stroes

Cascades

Peter.Stroes@gov.bc.ca

250 378-8486

David McArthur

100 Mile House

David.McArthur@gov.bc.ca

250 395-7862

Kerri Howse

Williams Lake

Kerri.Howse@gov.bc.ca

250 398-4357

Heather MacLennan

Kamloops

Heather.MacLennan@gov.bc.ca

250-587-6766

Kevin Derow

Okanagan / Shuswap

kevin.b.derow@gov.bc.ca

250-558-1726

Ljiljana Knezevic,

Prince George

Ljiljana.Knezevic@gov.bc.ca

250-614-7498

Kristin Hendry

Miodrag Tkalec,  

Mackenzie

Kristin.Hendry@gov.bc.ca

Miodrag.Tkalec@gov.bc.ca

250-997-2215

250-997-2294

Delee Anderson

Vanderhoof

Delee.Anderson@gov.bc.ca

250-567-6504

Wayne Bond

Andrew Wheatley

Fort St James

Wayne.R.Bond@gov.bc.ca

Andrew.Wheatley@gov.bc.ca

250-996-5284

250 996-5246

Elizabeth Hunt

Dave Van Dolah

Peace

Elizabeth.Hunt@gov.bc.ca

David.VanDolah@gov.bc.ca

250 784-1237

250 784-1203

Mary Viszlai-Beale

Fort Nelson

Mary.ViszlaiBeale@gov.bc.ca

250 774-5517

Glen Buhr

Skeena Stikine

Glen.Buhr@gov.bc.ca

250 847-6321

Tara Salmon

Kalum

Tara.Salmon@gov.bc.ca

250-638-5126

Carolyn Stevens

Nadina

Carolyn.Stevens@gov.bc.ca

250 692-2221

Third Party Delivery Agent

Name

Location

Email

Phone Number

PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Administrator

Suite 202
200 Granville Street,
Vancouver, BC V6C 1S4

colin.l.campbell@ca.pwc.com

604-484-3480