2017 Wood Stove Exchange Programs

Community/Region

Coordinator

Contact

Website

Alberni-Clayoquot Regional District Andrew McGifford amcgifford@acrd.bc.ca
(250) 720-2717
Alberni-Clayoquor Regional District Wood Stove Exchange Program
Bulkley Valley and Lakes District Sue Brookes coordinator@cleanairplan.ca
notonsea@hotmail.com
250-877-8739
Bulkley Valley Lakes District Wood Stove Exchange Program
Comox Valley Regional District Lindsay Eason wsrebate@gmail.com
(250) 650-2302
Comox Valley Regional District Woodstove Exchange Program
Cowichan Valley Regional District Ilse Sarady isarady@cvrd.bc.ca
(250) 746-2546
Clear the Air Cowichan
Coldstream/Lavington   cswoodstove@shaw.ca Lavington Life Society
Fraser Valley Regional District Rhys Walter rwalter@fvrd.caa
(604) 702-5492
Fraser Valley Regional District Wood Stove Exchange Program
Golden and District Annette Luttermann a.luttermann@telus.net 
250-344-2262
 
Kelowna and Central Okanagan Nancy Mora Castro airquality@kelowna.ca
(250) 469-8408
Central Okanagan Wood Stove Change Out
Metro Vancouver Grace Cockle grace.cockle@metrovancouver.org
(604) 436-6722
Metro Vancouver Wood Stove Exchange Program
Prince George Kim Menounos kmenounos@fraserbasin.bc.ca
(250) 612-0252
Prince George Wood Stove Exchange Program
Regional District of Central Kootenay Vicky Issott vissott@rdck.bc.ca
(250) 352-8161
Regional District of Central Kootenay Wood Stove Exchange Program
Regional District of Kootenay Boundary John Vere woodstove@telus.net
1-866-992-9663
Regional District of Kootenay Boundary Wood Stove Exchange Program
Regional District of Nanaimo Sharon Horsburgh shorsburgh@rdn.bc.ca
(250) 390-6510
Regional District of Nanaimo Wood Stove Exchange Program
Regional District of Okanagan-Similkameen Janice Johnson  janicejo@shaw.ca Regional District of Okanagan-Similkameen Wood Heating
Revelstoke Engineering and Development Services (250) 837-3637  
Strathcona Regional District  

rebates@strathconard.ca
(250) 830-6700

Strathcona Regional District Wood Stove Exchange Program
Sunshine Coast Nara Brenchley woodstoveexchange@cleanaironthecoast.com Sunshine Coast Wood Stove Exchange Program